Archive

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1The molecular aspects of asbestos-induced carcinogenesis10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-6-21
  • Bersimbay R. I.
  • Bulgakova O.
  • Aripova A.
  • Raish K.
  • Ainagulova G.
  • Likhobabin Z.
ribers@mail.ru
ya.summer13@yandex.kz
aripova001@gmail.com
kristina262000@mail.ru
galiya211083@yandex.kz
likhobabinz@bk.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
2Assessment of the current state of degradation of natural pastures of the Kerbulak district10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-22-31
  • Pangereyev B. S.
  • Nurtazin S. T.
  • Iklasov M.
  • Barakov R.
pangereyev.berik@gmail.com
nurtazin.sabir@gmail.com
iklasovmargulan@gmail.com
barakov.r00@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
3The study of the characteristics of the feed composition of the yellow ground squirrel in the foothills of the Almaty region10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-32-38
  • Shalgynbay G. M.
  • Eszhanov B. E.
gulnazym_shalgynbay@mail.ru
b-eszhanov@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
4Effect of functional feed additives on fish health10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-39-63
  • Теkebayeva Z. B.
  • Shaikhin S. M.
  • Urazova M.
  • Abilkhadirov A.
  • Sarmurzina Z.
j.tekebaeva@mail.ru
rkm_shaikhin@mail.ru
maira_01@mail.ru
good_alien@mail.ru
sarmurzina@list.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
5Studies of physical and chemical and food safety indicators of melon varieties «Kolkhoznitsa» and «Mirzachulskaya» 10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-64-74
  • Kizatova M. E.
  • Baikenov A.
  • Baigenzhinov K.
  • Esimova Z.
marzhany87@mail.ru
alibek_89_89@mail.ru
baigenzhinov@inbox.ru
zhakintosh@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
6Influence of microwave processing of leguminous crops on the properties of gluten-free flour10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-75-83
  • Omaraliyeva A. M.
  • Zhanara B. T.
  • Mereke A. T.
  • Meruyert A. B.
  • Aidana Z. Y.
aigul-omar@mail.ru
zhanar.b.t@mail.ru
agedilova-2011@mail.ru
mikentii@inbox.ru
aidana.zhan96@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
7Influence of various molybdenum, tungsten, and molybdenum with tungsten concentrations to the growth of Nicotiana Benthamiana10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-84-91
  • Tokasheva D. S.
  • Beissekova M.
  • Tleukulova Z.
  • Omarov R.
  • Zhanassova K.
dana041193@mail.ru
mk.beisekova@gmail.com
zhanerke.birzhan@gmail.com
romarov@gmail.com
aj.alua@yahoo.com
zhanassova.kz@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
8Influence of abiotic stress on biomolecules10.32523/2616-7034-2021-137-4-92-104
  • Masalimov Z.
  • Zhanassova K.
  • Kurmanbayeva A.
massalimov@gmail.com
kuka2812.kz@gmail.com
kurmanbayeva.assylay@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4